Ansprechpartner

Einkaufsleiter

 

Großkomponenten

Oswin Nützel

Tel: +49 921 508-128
Fax: +49 921 508-49128
E-mail: Oswin.Nuetzel@ebu-umformtechnik.de

Zeichnungsteile,

Oberflächenbehandlung

Birgit Bärnreuther-Hoch

Tel: +49 921 508-254
Fax: +49 921 508-49 254
E-mail:Birgit.Baernreuhter-Hoch@ebu-umformtechnik.de

Standard-Zukaufteile

Rohmaterial


Christiane Küffner

Tel: +49 921 508-187
Fax: +49 921 508-49187
E-mail: Christiane.Kueffner@ebu-umformtechnik.de

Standard-Zukaufteile

Rohmaterial


Ingrid Linhardt

Tel: +49 921 508-179
Fax: +49 921 508-49179
E-mail: Ingrid.Linhardt@ebu-umformtechnik.de

Zeichnungsteile,

Oberflächenbehandlung

 

Marcus Macicek

Tel: +49 921 508-254
Fax: +49 921 508-170
E-mail: Marcus.Macicek@ebu-umformtechnik.de

Zeichnungsteile,

Oberflächenbehandlung

Thomas Schädlich

Tel: +49 921 508-129
Fax: +49 921 508-49129
E-mail: Thomas.Schaedlich@ebu-umformtechnik.de